Looking for the original Bar Towel blog? You can find it at www.thebartowel.com.

We have a trivia question in order to register to prevent bots. If you have any issues with answering, contact us at cass@bartowel.com for help.

Introducing Light Mode! If you would like a Bar Towel social experience that isn't the traditional blue, you can now select Light Mode. Go to the User Control Panel and then Board Preferences, and select "Day Drinking" (Light Mode) from the My Board Style drop-down menu. You can always switch back to "Night Drinking" (Dark Mode). Enjoy!

Stainlees Steel Kegs for Brew Kettles

Post your own tasty recipes or homebrewing advice here.

Moderators: Craig, Cass

Lawson

Stainlees Steel Kegs for Brew Kettles

Post by Lawson »

Hi,

I'm new to Bartowel, and am wondering if anyone may be in need of some Stainless Steel kegs.

Here is a link to my Kijiji postings: http://toronto.kijiji.ca/c-PostersOther ... dZ45665162

If anyone is in need of keg parts, just wants to chat about keg stuffffff....

Cheers!

Lager Bore

Post by Lager Bore »

Wow! Where do you get your kegs from?

Lawson

Post by Lawson »

Mostly south of the border. Are you interested in anything?

Cheeers!

Lager Bore

Post by Lager Bore »

I got a 50L on a recent "8-pack" sent to some T.O. SOB's.
Do you ever get any 58L? I'd like to have that little bit of extra room...

Gedge
Bar Fly

Post by Gedge »

Lager Bore - going by the wording in the ad linked to in the original post I am pretty sure that Lawson is the same guy the SOBs bought from (including me - I got a 50L and look forward to converting it).

Lawson

Post by Lawson »

Took me a moment to realize what you both meant by SOB.s :)

Yes, I remember that, that was me. I hope you can convert these suitably.

I do come across 58.6 L occasionally. None at the moment, unfortunately.

Lager Bore

Post by Lager Bore »