Warning: include() [function.include]: http:// wrapper is disabled in the server configuration by allow_url_include=0 in /u/c/cecktor/www.bartowel.com/news/archives/000335.php on line 92

Warning: include(http://www.bartowel.com/header.phtml) [function.include]: failed to open stream: no suitable wrapper could be found in /u/c/cecktor/www.bartowel.com/news/archives/000335.php on line 92

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening 'http://www.bartowel.com/header.phtml' for inclusion (include_path='.:') in /u/c/cecktor/www.bartowel.com/news/archives/000335.php on line 92
BAR TOWEL NEWS


Warning: include() [function.include]: http:// wrapper is disabled in the server configuration by allow_url_include=0 in /u/c/cecktor/www.bartowel.com/news/archives/000335.php on line 228

Warning: include(http://www.bartowel.com/footer.phtml) [function.include]: failed to open stream: no suitable wrapper could be found in /u/c/cecktor/www.bartowel.com/news/archives/000335.php on line 228

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening 'http://www.bartowel.com/footer.phtml' for inclusion (include_path='.:') in /u/c/cecktor/www.bartowel.com/news/archives/000335.php on line 228


March 12, 2008

Upcoming Beer Events

Here's a handy guide to what's coming up on the beer scene in Toronto and surrounding areas in the coming weeks and months.

Events in Toronto:

Wed Mar 26 2008 - Stout & Porter Tasting - C'est What
Thu Aug 7 to Sun Aug 10 2008 - Toronto's Festival of Beer - Fort York
Sat Sep 6 and Sun Sep 7 2008 - Black Creek Brews Fest - Black Creek Pioneer Village
2008 (date t.b.a.) - Dogfish Head Beer Dinner with Sam Calagione - beerbistro

Events further afield:

Fri May 16 & Sat May 17 2008 - 13th Annual World Expo of Beer - Heritage Park, Frankenmuth, MI
Wed May 28 to Sun Jun 1 2008 - Mondial de la Bière - Windsor Station & Courtyard, Montreal
Fri Jul 25 and Sat Jul 26 2008 - Michigan Brewers Guild Summer Beer Festival - Ypsilanti, MI
Fri Aug 1 to Sun Aug 3 2008 - Belgium Comes to Cooperstown - Brewery Ommegang, Cooperstown, NY

Posted by Bar Towel News Editor at March 12, 2008 11:52 PM