Warning: include() [function.include]: http:// wrapper is disabled in the server configuration by allow_url_include=0 in /u/c/cecktor/www.bartowel.com/news/archives/000379.php on line 92

Warning: include(http://www.bartowel.com/header.phtml) [function.include]: failed to open stream: no suitable wrapper could be found in /u/c/cecktor/www.bartowel.com/news/archives/000379.php on line 92

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening 'http://www.bartowel.com/header.phtml' for inclusion (include_path='.:') in /u/c/cecktor/www.bartowel.com/news/archives/000379.php on line 92
BAR TOWEL NEWS


Warning: include() [function.include]: http:// wrapper is disabled in the server configuration by allow_url_include=0 in /u/c/cecktor/www.bartowel.com/news/archives/000379.php on line 236

Warning: include(http://www.bartowel.com/footer.phtml) [function.include]: failed to open stream: no suitable wrapper could be found in /u/c/cecktor/www.bartowel.com/news/archives/000379.php on line 236

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening 'http://www.bartowel.com/footer.phtml' for inclusion (include_path='.:') in /u/c/cecktor/www.bartowel.com/news/archives/000379.php on line 236


July 25, 2008

Upcoming Beer Events

Here's a handy guide to the beer events taking place in Toronto and surrounding areas in the coming weeks and months:

Events in Toronto:

Thu Jul 29 2008 - Hopscotch: Whisky, Scotch and Beer Dinner - Mill Street Brewpub - CANCELLED
Thu Jul 31 2008 - Craft Beer Festival & Summer BBQ - Hart House
Thu Aug 7 to Sun Aug 10 2008 - Toronto's Festival of Beer - Fort York
Thu Aug 21 2008 - Todmorden Mills Craft Beer Tasting - Todmorden Mills
Sat Aug 23 2008 - Golden Tap Awards 2008 - beerbistro
Sat Sep 6 and Sun Sep 7 2008 - Black Creek Brews Fest - Black Creek Pioneer Village
Sat Sep 27 2008 - An Evening of Homebrewing - The Rhino
Sat Oct 18 to Mon Oct 20 2008 - Volo Cask Days 2008 - Volo
Sat Nov 8 2008 - Canadian Amateur Brewers Association AGM and Bus Tour - departing/arriving at The Rhino

Events further afield:

Fri Jul 25 and Sat Jul 26 2008 - Michigan Brewers Guild Summer Beer Festival - Ypsilanti, MI
Fri Aug 1 to Sun Aug 3 2008 - Belgium Comes to Cooperstown - Brewery Ommegang, Cooperstown, NY
Fri Aug 1 to Mon Aug 4 2008 - Ruggerfest: Amherstburg International Rugby Tournament and Beer Festival - Centennial Park, Amherstburg, ON
Fri Aug 15 2008 - Flour City Brewers' Fest - Frontier Field, Rochester, NY
Sat Aug 23 2008 - Buffalo Brewfest - HSBC Arena, Buffalo, NY
Sat Aug 23 2008 - Creemore Copper Kettle Festival - Creemore Springs Brewery, Creemore
Fri Aug 29 to Mon Sep 1 2008 - La Fête Bières & Saveurs de Chambly - Chambly, Quebec

Posted by Bar Towel News Editor at July 25, 2008 11:05 PM